Rufen Sie uns gerne an: 05308 52112255

We are LSW partners and install your LSW WALLBOX!

As a regional energy service provider in the Gifhorn-Wolfsburg area, LSW disco­vered the topic of electric mobility very early on and has built up a consi­derable network of public charging points that are powered entirely by green electri­city. Some of the charging points can be used free of charge, while at others you can charge with the well-known charging apps such as eCharge+ or Charge&Fuel, or pay for the electri­city directly using Direct­Pay­ment (credit card or PayPal) even without an app.

LSW has developed a special electri­city tariff for private house­holds in the region: With the LSW AUTOSTROM ZUHAUSE tariff, you can charge your electric car at home around the clock with 100% green electri­city. The electri­city is supplied here via a separate and inter­rup­tible metering device, for example the wallbox. If you drive a company car that is also an e-vehicle, you have the additional advantage of a separate statement for submis­sion to your employer.

In the meantime, there is also an LSW wallbox eligible for KFW 440 subsidies.

In order to cover the entire process chain, LSW has also added its own wallboxes to the range, which we at CUBOS can highly recommend as LSW’s instal­la­tion partner. These are wallboxes from the printing press manufac­turer Heidel­berg - and thus the winner in the ADAC Wallbox Test 2019.

LSW Wallbox

479,– €incl. 19% VAT
  • Corre­sponds to the Heidel­berg Home Eco
  • 11 kW charging capacity
  • Type 2 plug
  • with fixed cable (5.0m)
  • Weather­proof metal housing, also serves as cable guide
  • Optional access lock via RFID, key switch or similar.

LSW Wallbox Energy Control

759,– €incl. 19% VAT
  • Corre­sponds to Heidel­berg Energy Control
  • As before, but additionally:
  • Eligible for subsidy of € 900 according to KFW-440
  • Masters surplus charging
  • Integrated load management
  • Network of up to 16 charging points possible

CUBOS is first and foremost an instal­la­tion company. We offer you the LSW Wallbox at standard market condi­tions as part of the overall package consis­ting of Wallbox and instal­la­tion. We will be happy to provide you with a non-binding offer as a complete package.

900 euros state subsidy for the purchase and instal­la­tion of wallboxes.

Rufen Sie uns gerne an: 05308 52112255

Wir sind Partner der LSW und installieren Ihre LSW WALLBOX!

Die LSW als regio­naler Energie­dienst­leister im Raum Gifhorn-Wolfsburg hat schon sehr früh das Thema Elektro­mo­bi­lität für sich entdeckt und ein beacht­li­ches Netz an öffent­li­chen Ladesäulen aufgebaut, das komplett mit Ökostrom betrieben wird. Einige der Ladepunkte sind gratis nutzbar, an anderen können Sie mit den allgemein bekannten Lade-Apps wie eCharge+ oder Charge&Fuel laden oder den Strom mittels Direct­Pay­ment (Kredit­karte oder PayPal) auch ohne App direkt bezahlen.

Für die Privat­haus­halte der Region hat die LSW einen beson­deren Strom­tarif entwi­ckelt: Beim Tarif LSW AUTOSTROM ZUHAUSE können Sie Ihr Elektro­auto rund um die Uhr mit 100% Ökostrom zu Hause aufladen. Die Strom­lie­fe­rungen erfolgen hier über eine separate und unter­brechbar einge­rich­tete Messein­rich­tung, zum Beispiel die Wallbox. Als Fahrer eines Dienst­wa­gens mit Elektro­an­trieb haben Sie so den zusätz­li­chen Vorteil einer separaten Abrech­nung zur Vorlage bei Ihrem Arbeitgeber.

Mittlerweile gibt es auch eine nach KFW 440 förderfähige LSW Wallbox .

Um die komplette Prozess­kette abzude­cken, hat die LSW auch eigene Wallboxen ins Sortiment aufge­nommen, die wir von CUBOS als Monta­ge­partner der LSW sehr empfehlen können. Bei diesen handelt es sich um Wallboxen des Druck­ma­schi­nen­her­stel­lers Heidel­berg – und damit um den Testsieger beim ADAC Wallbox­test 2019. 

LSW Wallbox

466,92€inkl. 16% MwSt.
  • Entspricht der Heidel­berg Home Eco
  • 11 kW Ladeleistung
  • Typ-2-Stecker
  • mit fest angeschla­genem Kabel (5,0m)
  • wetter­festes Metall­ge­häuse, dient auch zur Kabelführung
  • optionale Zugangs­ver­rie­ge­lung per RFID, Schlüs­sel­schalter o.ä.

LSW Wallbox Energy Control

739,86€inkl. 16% MwSt.
  • Entspricht der Heidel­berg Energy Control
  • Wie zuvor, jedoch zusätzlich:
  • förder­fähig mit 900€ gem. KFW-440
  • beherrscht Überschuss­laden
  • integriertes Lastma­nage­ment
  • Netzwerk aus bis zu 16 Ladepunkten möglich

CUBOS ist in erster Linie ein Montage-Unter­nehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen die LSW Wallbox zu markt­üb­li­chen Kondi­tionen im Rahmen des Gesamt­pa­kets aus Wallbox und Montage an. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unver­bind­li­ches Angebot als Gesamtpaket.

900 Euro staat­liche Förderung für den Kauf und die Instal­la­tion von Wallboxen.